2020-2021 Committees

2021 Annual Meeting Local Arrangements
John Holman
Pacific Legacy
2021_local_arrangements@nullscahome.org
2021 Annual Meeting Program Chairs
Carie Montero and Alisa Reynolds
2021_program_chair@nullscahome.org
Advanced Annual Meeting Planning
Adie Whitaker
Adie@nullfarwestern.com
Archaeology Month Representative
Annemarie Cox
acox@nullpangis.com
Bennyhoff Memorial Award
Pat Mikkelsen
pat@nullfarwestern.com
California Archaeology–The Journal of the SCA
Mark W. Allen
Cal Poly Pomona
CAeditor@nullscahome.org
Charles E. Rozaire Award
Mandi Martinez
amandamartinez79@nullgmail.com
Climate Change Committee
Sandra Pentney
spentney@nullgmail.com

Coalition for Diversity in California Archaeology
Seetha Reddy
reddyanthropology@nullgmail.com

Executive Board Nominations Committee
Lynn Gamble
gamble@nullanth.ucsb.edu
Maritime Committee
Tricia Dodds
tdodds@nullrinconconsultants.com
Membership
Thomas Wheeler
1wheeler1743@nullatt.net
Native American Programs
Gregg Castro
napc@nullscahome.org
530-623-0663
Newsletter
Jill Gardner
Newsletter@nullscahome.org
Proceedings
Jill K. Gardner
proceedingseditor@nullscahome.org
Publicity and Social Media
Jackie Farrington
farrington.jackie@nullgmail.com
Standards and Ethics Advisory Committee
Glenn Russell
Glenn@nullscahome.org
Student Membership Committee
Tori Eisenhardt
veisenhart@nullucsb.edu
Volunteer Coordinator
Darren Andolina
andolinadarren@nullgmail.com
Women in California Archaeology
Seetha Reddy
reddyanthropology@nullgmail.com