2019-2020 Liaisons

American Cultural Resource Association Liaison

Shelly Davis-King
209-928-3443

California Council for the Promotion of History Liaison

Shelly Davis-King
shellydk@nullfrontiernet.net
209-928-3443

CA Arch Site Stewardship Program

Beth Padon
bpadon@nulldiscoveryworks.com
562-595-3995

Information Center Liaison

Amy Huberland
AHuberland@nullcsuchico.edu

Legislation Liaison

Samantha Schell
schellsamantha2012@nullgmail.com

OHP Liaison

Brendon Greenaway
brendon.greenaway@nullparks.ca.gov
916-445-7036

Register of Professional Archaeologists

Amy Gusick
agusick@nullgmail.com

Society for Historical Archaeology Liaison

Rebecca Allen
Rebecca@nullscahome.org

Society for American Archaeology Liaison

Arleen Garcia-Herbst
arleen@nullspindriftarchaeology.com

State Historical Resources Commission Liaison

René Vellenoweth
rvellan@nullexchange.calstatela.edu