2019-2020 Executive Board

President

Rebecca Allen
UAIC
Rebecca@nullscahome.org

Immediate Past President

Bill Hildebrandt
Far Western Anthropological Research Group
billh@nullfarwestern.com

President-Elect

Michelle Cross
michelle@nullscahome.org
Stantec

Southern Vice-President

Glenn Russell
Glenn@nullscahome.org

Northern Vice-President

Denise Jaffke
California State Parks
denise.jaffke@nullparks.ca.gov

Secretary

Lindsey Hartman
Caltrans
lhartman77@nullgmail.com

Treasurer

Melinda Pacheco Patrick
Patrick GIS Group, Inc.
melinda@nullscahome.org

Maggie Trumbly
Maggie@nullscahome.org
PG&E
916-524-5042

SCA Executive Director

Denise Wills
office@nullscahome.org
SCA Business Office
1692 Mangrove Ave. #153
Chico, CA 95926
530-342-3537