2018-2019 Executive Board

President

Bill Hildebrandt
billh@nullfarwestern.com
Far Western Anthropological Research Group

Immediate Past President

Steve Hilton
steve.hilton@nullparks.ca.gov
California State Parks

President Elect

Rebecca Allen
RAllen@nullesassoc.com
ESA

Southern Vice-President

Sarah Nicchitta
SNicchitta@nullalbionenvironmental.com
Albion Environmental

Northern Vice-President

Denise Jaffke
California State Parks
denise.jaffke@nullparks.ca.gov

Secretary

Lindsey Hartman
Caltrans
lhartman77@nullgmail.com

Treasurer

Maggie Trumbly
Maggie@nullSCAhome.org
PG&E
916-524-5042

SCA Executive Director

Denise Wills
office@nullscahome.org
SCA Business Office
1692 Mangrove Ave. #153
Chico, CA 95926
530-342-3537 office