2020-2021 Executive Board

President

Michelle Cross
michelle@nullscahome.org
Stantec

Immediate Past President

Rebecca Allen
UAIC
Rebecca@nullscahome.org

President-Elect

Shannon Tushinghame
Shannon@nullscahome.org

Washington State University

Southern Vice-President

Glenn Russell
Glenn@nullscahome.org

Northern Vice-President

Brendon Greenaway
Brendon@nullscahome.org

Secretary

Eva Larson
Eva@nullscahome.org

Treasurer

Melinda Pacheco Patrick
Patrick GIS Group, Inc.
melinda@nullscahome.org

SCA Executive Director

Denise Wills
office@nullscahome.org
SCA Business Office
1692 Mangrove Ave. #153
Chico, CA 95926
530-342-3537