2019-2020 Committees

2020 Annual Meeting Local Arrangements

Sara Dietler
ESA 
2020_local_arrangements@nullscahome.org

2020 Annual Meeting Program Chair

Michael Bever
2020_program_chair@nullscahome.org

Advanced Annual Meeting Planning

Adie Whitaker
Adie@nullfarwestern.com

Archaeology Month Representative

Annemarie Cox
acox@nullpangis.com

Bennyhoff Memorial Award

Pat Mikkelsen
pat@nullfarwestern.com

California Archaeology–The Journal of the SCA

Mark W. Allen
Cal Poly Pomona
CAeditor@nullscahome.org

Charles E. Rozaire Award

Mandi Martinez
amandamartinez79@nullgmail.com

Climate Change Committee

Sandra Pentney
spentney@nullgmail.com

Executive Board Nominations Committee

Lynn Gamble
gamble@nullanth.ucsb.edu

Fundraising

Starla Lane & Jennifer Thomas
Fundraising@nullscahome.org

Maritime Committee

Tricia Dodds
tdodds@nullrinconconsultants.com

Membership

Thomas Wheeler
1wheeler1743@nullatt.net

Native American Programs

Gregg Castro
napc@nullscahome.org
530-623-0663

Newsletter

Jill Gardner
Newsletter@nullscahome.org

Proceedings

Seetha Reddy
reddyanthropology@nullgmail.com

Publicity and Social Media

Jackie Farrington
farrington.jackie@nullgmail.com

Standards and Ethics Advisory Committee

Glenn Russell
Glenn@nullscahome.org

Student Membership Committee
Noemi Bustamante
Noemi.Bustamante@nullrunbox.com
 
Volunteer Coordinator

Darren Andolina
andolinadarren@nullgmail.com

Women in California Archaeology

Seetha Reddy
reddyanthropology@nullgmail.com