2017-2018 Committees

Advanced Annual Meeting Planning

Adie Whitaker
Adie@nullfarwestern.com

Annual Meeting Local Arrangements

Kaely Colligan
Kaely@nullfarwestern.com
530-756-3941

Brendon Greenaway
Brendon.Greenaway@nullparks.ca.gov
916-445-7036

Adie Whitaker
Adie@nullfarwestern.com
530-756-3941 ext. 112

Annual Meeting Program Chair

Angela Younie
2019_Program_Chair@nullscahome.org
530.756.3941 ext. 119 

Archaeology Month Representative

Open

Bennyhoff Memorial Award

Pat Mikkelsen
pat@nullfarwestern.com

California Archaeology–The Journal of the SCA

Dr. Terry L. Jones
californiaarchaeology@nullcalpoly.edu
California Polytechnic State University

CA Arch Site Stewardship Program

Beth Padon
bpadon@nulldiscoveryworks.com
562-595-3995

Charles E. Rozaire Award

Mandi Martinez
amandamartinez79@nullgmail.com

Climate Change Committee

Sandra Pentney
spentney@nullgmail.com

Fundraising

Starla Lane & Jennifer Thomas
Fundraising@nullscahome.org

Maritime Committee

Tricia Dodds
tdodds@nullrinconconsultants.com

Membership

Thomas Wheeler
1wheeler1743@nullatt.net

Native American Programs

Gregg Castro
napc@nullscahome.org
530-623-0663

Newsletter

Jill Gardner
Newsletter@nullscahome.org

Executive Board Nominations Committee

Patricia Mikkelsen
pat@nullfarwestern.com
530-756-3941
Lynn Gamble
gamble@nullanth.ucsb.edu

Proceedings

Seetha Reddy
reddyanthropology@nullgmail.com

Professional Standards and Ethics

Trish Fernandez
tfernandez45@nullgmail.com

Publicity and Social Media Committee

Jackie Farrington
jrf365@nullhumboldt.edu

Purdeep Dhanoa
pkdhanoa@nullcpp.edu

Student Member Committee
Noemi Bustamante
Noemi.Bustamante@nullrunbox.com
 
Volunteer Coordinator

Darren Andolina
andolinadarren@nullgmail.com

Women in California Archaeology

Seetha Reddy
reddyanthropology@nullgmail.com